Skip to content


  • Mr Alasdair Macdonald
  • Prof Andrew D Barclay (Chair)
  • Mr Duncan Burd
  • Dr James Close
  • Dr Michael Aitchison
  • Mr Mark Williams
  • Dr Steve Kett

Other Representatives

NatureScot (formerly Scottish Natural Heritage), the Highland Council and the Wester Ross Area Salmon Fishery Board are normally represented at Wester Ross Fisheries Trust trustees' meetings.

All Wester Ross Fisheries Trust meetings are open to attendance by members of the public.